• Harry Bridgeman Associate Director - Land

    Harry joined Joseph Homes' Land Team in 2012 after a career spanning marketing, tech and finance. In his first 12 months he secured a number of development sites in prime and super-prime London. The focus is now on acquiring land in zones 2-6 and adding value through creative and collaborative planning.

    harry@josephhomes.co.uk

    Steve Haines Chief Financial Officer

    Steve joined Joseph Homes after a varied career, primarily in residential development with Ballymore, St James, Country & Metropolitan, Mount Anvil and Dwyer in a range of financial, operational and general management board positions. For the last few years he has been instrumental in the turnaround and exit of the financial services based Ashcourt Rowan group, followed by the restructuring of the UK divisions of the Sanlam Group.

    steveh@josephhomes.co.uk

    Kajsa Ingvarrson Associate Director - Design

    kajsa@josephhomes.co.uk

    Terry Rood Construction Director

    Terry started his career more than 40 years ago as a structural engineer. He then joined George Wimpey, where he worked his way up to Regional Director with responsibility for all construction in the Eastern Region. Since then he has had construction Director roles at St James and Fairview before joining Joseph Homes in 2015.

    terry@josephhomes.co.uk

    Joseph Rajah LLB Chief Executive Officer

    Joseph founded Joseph Homes in 2008 after a career spanning property, marketing and venture capital. London bred, his passion lies in building high quality, innovative homes in the world’s most dynamic city. Joseph’s focus is in the intricate deal-making and delivery of well-acquired, well-funded land.

    joseph@josephhomes.co.uk

    Steve Jelley Production Director

    Steve brings over 20 years of construction experience working for both large contractors and housebuilders. Previous developments include The Eagle (26 storeys) in EC1, Pioneer Point in Ilford (two towers of 25 & 30 storeys) and Central St Giles by Renzo Piano. In his early years Steve was a bomb disposal expert in the military so he is always calm under pressure.

    steve@josephhomes.co.uk

    Paul Dipino MRICS Chief Operating Officer

    Paul started his career 20 years ago at Healey & Baker (now Cushman & Wakefield) where he qualified as a chartered surveyor. He has developed private residential property in London for more than a decade. After joining Joseph Homes in 2010 as a Partner, Paul is committed to the detailed delivery of high quality planning and homes.

    paul@josephhomes.co.uk

    Soyfur Chowdhury Finance Director

    Soyfur has worked in Real Estate since 1998, operating at senior management and board level. He has previously worked with Laing O’Rourke, Kier Group (Residential Arm) and Pathfinder Properties plc. Soyfur channels his time to oversee the development and appraisal of financial systems and controls, all aspects of finance, accounting, and cashflow forecasting for the Group.

    soyfur@josephhomes.co.uk

    Mike Stott ARB APMP RIBA Development Director

    Qualified architect & project manager, Mike brings an in-depth understanding of design and co- ordination. He has delivered numerous prime & super-prime schemes in the UK and overseas including project management of the prestigious One Hyde Park in Knightsbridge and Buxmead, The Bishop’s Avenue.

    mike@josephhomes.co.uk

    Christian Nerdrum Senior Land Manager

    After completing his studies in Ancient History and Law, Christian worked in Private Equity, before joining Joseph Homes in 2011. Since then he has acquired numerous sites across London, including Phase 5 at Millbrook Park, Mill Hill and the former Royal Mail Sorting Office in East Croydon. Benefitting from a strong network, he sources land anywhere within the M25 and immediately beyond.

    christian@josephhomes.co.uk

    Lee Farmer Land Director

    Lee read a BSc (Hons) in Residential Development at Nottingham Trent University, which he complimented later with an MBA in Construction and Real Estate from the College of Estate Management at Reading University. He has over twenty years experience in buying land in the South East and London. His main focus is acquiring land to fulfil the business objectives and to create mutually beneficial land deals for all parties concerned.

    lee@josephhomes.co.uk

    Camilla Di Palma Office Manager

    camilla@josephhomes.co.uk